SPF 30 Continuous Spray Sunscreen

Stock
$11.99
SPF 30 CONTINUOUS SPRAY is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_A70899, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_australiangold
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Write A Review

General Protection Continuous Sprays are ideal for those wanting the quickest application for ultimate convenience and powerful sun protection. 

 

  • Quick Dry 360° Protection: Easily sprays over entire body at any angle and dries fast so you stay active with a clean, fresh feel.
  • Australian Naturals: This spray on suncscreen contains Kakadu Plum. With the highest Vitamin C content of any fruit, Kakadu Plum is known to promote collagen production while helping protect from free radicals. Tea Tree Oil, a powerful antioxidant, contains natural odor fighting properties to leave skin fresh.
  • Ultimate Hydration: Sunflower Seed Oil, Olive Fruit Oil and Cocoa Seed Butter work to deeply moisturize for smooth, hydrated skin
  • Fragrance: Take an instant vacation with this SPF 30 sunscreen spray's signature Cocoa Dreams fragrance. This delectable scent is a delightful combination of Coconut, Orange and Vanilla. 
  • Specially Formulated: This spray is designed to be Oxybenzone Free, PABA Free, Phthalate Free & Gluten Free. No CFCs. Broad Spectrum. Sweat and Water Resistant (80 minutes). Vegan, Cruelty Free and never tested on animals. 

Shake the sunscreen spray (SPF 30) well before use.  Apply liberally 15 minutes before sun exposure and rub into skin.  Hold container 4 to 6 inches from the skin to apply.  Do not spray directly into face. Spray on hands then apply to face.  Do not apply in windy conditions.  Use in well-ventilated area.  Reapply: After 80 minutes of swimming or sweating, immediately after towel drying, and at least every 2 hours.  Children under 6 months: Ask a doctor. 

Australian Gold aims to provide complete product information on this website. Please reference the ingredients listed on the product packaging for most accurate, up-to-date information. Ingredients are subject to change in the future.   

Active Ingredients Purpose
Avobenzone  3% Sunscreen
Homosalate  7.5% Sunscreen
Octisalate  5% Sunscreen
Octocrylene  5% Sunscreen

 

Inactive Ingredients 
SD Alcohol 40-B [Alcohol Denat.], VA/Butyl Maleate/Isobornyl Acrylate Copolymer, Polyester-8, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Water/Aqua/Eau, Glycerin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Terminalia Ferdinandiana (Kakadu Plum) Fruit Extract, Fragrance (Parfum)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Efficient Being fair skinned, sunscreen is essential! The continuous spray is so easy to apply for full coverage and not as heavy as most other creams! Definitely a beach/poolside must have!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I bought this few weeks ago for a trip to Miami and I am more then pleased.I did not get one sunburn while laying on the beach!I recommend this product to everyone!5 stars!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Applies Beautifully I bought this on a vacation in Florida. It sprays on so easily and covers very evenly. I prefer the SPF 30 rating for the strong summer sun. I will never buy another brand.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used this product for years. It goes on nicely, it is not greasy and won’t stain clothes. It smell yummy! And most of all it is very effective as a sun screen
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great spray bottle I buy this product every year for the beach. The fragrance is very summery and I love the coverage it gives me at the same time. Wouldn't trade it for another.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Australian Gold Products Review I have been using Australian Gold for years. I love the smell of it and all the products you have to offer. I use tge Faceguard, Lip Balm, Creme and Spray.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally love this! I used this product continuously last summer and I am hooked! It has a great smell and feel! It is long lasting and will keep using it again this summer!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for for beach days Australian Gold Continuous Spray-SPF 30 is perfect for beach days or any day. Easy to apply for all over coverage , no mess and the scent is delightful.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this because I wanted something for my whole family. This product really did the trick. The continuous spray was great and did not get clumpy.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Living in Florida I need protection from the sun. I love Australian Gold Continuous Spray - SPF 30. It gives great protection and I use it daily.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summertime must-have This is the most popular sunscreen in our very large, extended family because it smells like summer and it sprays on with a light feel on the skin
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I have been using these products for years and have never been disappointed ! Love every single product they have and i am a customer for life !
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I know you got my back... Whether I'm feeling hot or not, I know you got my back.... And my front... From my toes to my nose You got me covered Without feeling smothered!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The spray Love this product the only spray we use because it don’t make you feel like you have a shield on you. Protects for hours and washes off easily
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold always The sun lotion is by far the best product I have ever used - simple to apply - works far better than others - gold by name - gold by nature
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Spray i bought this product and it was absolutely great. I would say it is the best one on the market today and would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient coverage I took this to Hawaii .. I spent a week there and the convenience of the spray is the away to go for all your sun care needs
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Great tan I found Australian gold a couple years ago and it is now the only sunscreen and after tan lotion I will use. I love it!!!!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Spray I love this SPF 30 Australian Gold spray. I am not fond of lotions but this spray on go easy and evenly.....great spray
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Shiznit I bought this for my spring break tan and all I have to say is this stuff is the "Freaking Pits" peace out America!
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth on my skin I bought this product and it was so smooth on my skin. No sticky feeling. Used it at the beach. Love it.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts long smells great!!! I've used this while on vacation in Hawaii and no sunburn just a golden tan! The lotion smells wonderful
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All year long I use this all year long. Great and easy to use. Makes my skin feel soft as it protects me from the dun
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell great coverage, and smells so much better than typical sunscreens. My kids son't even mind using it :)
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use I love the spray it is so easy to use. It last a long time also. You will love it too! Give it a try
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not greasy I always use AG SF30 everytime I go to a flea market. No burnt shoulders, arms, legs or face for me.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! I've used this for years, best spray lotion on the market. Very easy to use and covers all areas.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I like using this product because it's so easy to use and I burn easily and it works amazingly.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell The coverage is amazing, no more sunburn for me, your skin is so soft after a day in the sun!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market No better smell or coverage the bronzer is an added bonus. We order in bulk it’s the best!!
Date published: 2018-03-15
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_A70899, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_australiangold
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT