Bronzing Dry Oil Spray Intensifier

Stock
$10.49
Bronzing Dry Oil Spray Intensifier is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 267.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_A70065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_australiangold
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Write A Review

Bronzing Intensifier Dry Oil Spray contains immediate bronzers designed to provide dark color and smooth skin.

 

  • Australian Natural: With the highest Vitamin C content of any fruit, Kakadu Plum is known to promote collagen production while helping protect from free radicals. Tea Tree Oil, a powerful antioxidant, contains natural odor fighting properties to leave skin feeling fresh.
  • Aloe Vera: Provides natural soothing and conditioning to skin
  • Bronzers: Melanin, Caramel, Walnut Shell and Carrot Oil combine to impart an immediate, natural-looking glow
  • Fragrance: Take an instant vacation with the signature Cocoa Dreams fragrance. This delectable scent is a delightful combination of Coconut, Orange and Vanilla.

 

Note: This product does not contain sunscreen

Apply generously and evenly to exposed skin.

Australian Gold aims to provide complete product information on this website. Please reference the ingredients listed on the product packaging for most accurate, up-to-date information. Ingredients are subject to change in the future.  

 

Water (Aqua), Propylene Glycol, Polysorbate 20, Caprylyl Gycol, Phenoxyethanol, Triethanolamine, Carbomer, Caramel, Glycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Panthenol, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance (Parfum), Limonene, Allantoin, Melanin, Tyrosine, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Coumarin, Musa Sapientum (Banana) Fruit Extract, Juglans Nigra (Black Walnut) Shell Extract, Linalool, Red 40 (Cl 16035), Annatto, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Citral, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sprayer gives great coverage !!!!! Bought this last year and simply love it ! Went to my grandson's wedding in N.C and can't tell you the compliments I received on my gorgeous tan !!! Naturally, I had to wear a sleeveless dress to show off as much as possible ! Am going on a cruise in a few weeks, and I've made sure to have this product going with me !!!!!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best This is the only brand I use - haven’t used anything else for many many years! Nothing beats Australian Gold and nothing beats the dry oil spray. The result every time is the best tan imaginable. Just wish they would keep the dry oil sprays on all of their tanning items. Why they keep discontinuing items is beyond me.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful skin color Everyone I meet comments on the beauty of my skin color. I just returned from vacation, people were coming up to me that I have never met; saying; "I have never seen someone with such beautiful skin color", what do you use? I always say, Australian Gold Bronzing Dry Oil Spray. And, it smells wonderful also.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Absolute Best! I have been using Australian Gold Bronzing Dry Oil Spray for several years! I moved to FL last year and my friends have been using it also! Smell is great! Goes on nice and light. It gives your skin the Best Bronze Tan! I would not use Anything else! All my friends are Hooked! Thank you Australian Gold! ☀️
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing!!! I bought this last summer and I fell in love! Its not oily like most other sprays. It actually fries fast. And it actually works!! I have recommended this spray to family members and friends several times and I will continue to recommend this spray to everyone. This is the only Bronzing spray I will use!!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Bronzed! :) I love this Australian Gold Dry Oil Spray. It is not greasy. I don't feel grimy after tanning and being out in the sun. My skin color has the brown-bronzed look all summer long.This year I will be going to the Dominican Republic, cant wait to use it while I am down there. I am sure I will be sooo brown.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! This is my go to tanning oil! I love it for quick results while sitting by the pool or a day at the beach. It gives you such a nice glow and tan after the first use. I love the smell of it!! Its not to over powering. It doesnt make you feel all oily after applying it. This is an awesome tanning oil.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want a killer tan? My family uses a lot of the Australian Gold products ,,, But the intensifier is my favorite. I love the dry spray it is not messy very easy to apply and doesn't leave a greasy ring in my pool. And of course lets not forget the yummy smell, close your eyes and your transported to a tropical island.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronzing Dry Oil I used this to help keep my tan and it is great! Its a great oil base for your skin without leaving your hands oily. It's the best I've ever used, it immediately made me tan within hours. It smells really great and really does enhance your tan! The instant glow is just beautiful and long lasting.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the smell We brought our first bottle when on a cruise to the Pacific lsland and just love the smell, easy to apply and such a fine spray feels soo great on your skin. We have even had people ask us what we are using as they smell it.We brought another 3 bottles before we left the ship just love it
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product I actually bought this over a month ago and i love it not only does it work fantastically but the smell is amazing if you have not tried this product yet I definitely recommend you try it i promise its not a disappointment at all Thank you Australian Gold you have Done it again
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift my husband got me My husband wanted to surprise me with a small gift and instead of chocolate he got me Australian Gold Brozing Dry Oil for Valentine's day. It was very sweet and thoughtful. My skin looks amazing and people keep asking me where did I travel. It is easy to apply and it last long.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Australian gold bronzing dry oil spray I love this stuff. It makes you look tan while getting a tan. I love the smell of all Australian gold products too. The price range is good and the packaging so It's easy to use! Give it a try if your in the market for something that will make you look like a golden goddess!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dry skin out I bought this a few weeks ago thinking it would be great to darken me more but it dried my skin out really bad. Dry oil, yes it is very drying to skin. I don't like greasey though this would be good not !!!!!
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff! My daughter and granddaughter kept talking about this great suntan dry oil they could get while on vacation but not available where we lived. They finally brought me a bottle, I tried it on my fair skin and now I'm as crazy about it as they are. I don't use anything else!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Spray!!! I adore a dry oil spray and this is also an Intensifier too! It pulls DOUBLE duty and I LOVE it. The sprayer works great, never clogs or gets slow and the smell and feel of Australian Gold Dry Oil Spray is something I will use EVERY summer. Thank you for this product.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just LOVE this product!! I love Australian Gold products. The smell is wonderful. Years ago I use to drive 3 hours away to stock up on my products. Now it is available everywhere. Everytime I use it it reminds me of fun & relaxing times! It makes me happy, the awesome tan I get is great too!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the hint of bronzer. I bought this product three days ago. I laid out with it twice and I absolutely love it. It's not greasy but still have the tanning properties of the oil. The hint of bronzer was perfect too! I was able to put my clothes on right away and not feel greasy all day.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Australian Gold Bronzing Dry Oil Spray It's that time of year when I start getting anxious for summer because I am so over winter! Australian Gold smells like summer! With the spray bottle it goes on dry and clean...I should know, with my desperation for summer I can't help but use a little everyday!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Um.. Amazing! Whenever I need sun tan lotion this is my go to product. It is honestly the best. My skin glo's from this product. I am actually allergic the many skin care brands but Australian god does wonders. What are you waiting for?! Go out and buy this Intensifier now!
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Australian Gold When I discouvered Australian Gold 16 years ago, it became my # 1 tanning aid...I love the smell, and it does a very good job of creating an even tan with or without the sun. I sometimes use it on my face and hands/feet when there is no sun to bask in!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tan I have used this product and some other ones from your line. I love all of them. I get so many complements on my tan. Doesn't take long for your products to work. Just wish they sold more of them where I live. I have to stock up when I go to the beach.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronzing power Love this product! Bronzer gives a golden tan and take away the reddish color I tend to get being I have reddish skin undertones. Gives me a nice dark tan! Love it! Smells great! Not oily or messy like other brands! Last for hours even when swimming!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color!! This is my Go-To tanning/bronzing spray. I buy this product because I don't tan easily, I usually burn first but this spray has bronzer in it that gives me a beautiful base and allows my skin to tan and NOT burn. I would never use anything else!!!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I love this stuff so much! It has such an invigorating smell. Smells so good. I always have such a nice bronze tan from it. Make sure you still protect yourself from sun first with a spf. I do that and then apply this. Works like a charm.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Sunshine State Girl Lives For Australian Oil I use this oil to enhance my tan and give me a golden silky smooth look that blends in evenly with my natural skin tone. I always have at least two bottles at any one time because I can live without it in the Sunshine State of Florida.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun Worshiper's Must-Have I have used this for 3 plus years! I LOVE IT!!! It smells amazing, it is "dry oil", non greasy at all, not staining at all either. It bakes in a nice subtle color. I use one with sunscreen on my face..but that would be another review.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! I love AG Bronzing Dry Oil. It leaves my skin moisturized with a nice sheen to it while I'm laying out. I love the feel of it on my skin. The fragrance is the best!! This stuff has been around forever but why change a good thing?!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronzing Spray! I always re purchase this product! Its absolutely amazing! I used to have trouble tanning with other oils but not with this one! I love the packaging which doesn't spill when I travel and the oil goes on smoothly and its not sticky.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not messy I've used many other tanning oils and this is by far the easiest to use! Most leave sticky residues or messy finger prints but since it really is a dry oil, the mess vanishes! It's my summer and spring break go to for a golden glow!
Date published: 2016-03-15
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_A70065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_australiangold
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT