SPF 15 Continuous Spray Sunscreen

Stock
$11.99
SPF 15 CONTINUOUS SPRAY is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_A70908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_australiangold
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Write A Review

General Protection Continuous Sprays are ideal for those wanting the quickest application for ultimate convenience and powerful sun protection. 

 

  • Quick Dry 360° Protection: Easily sprays over entire body at any angle and dries fast so you stay active with a clean, fresh feel.
  • Australian Naturals: With the highest Vitamin C content of any fruit, Kakadu Plum is known to promote collagen production while helping protect from free radicals. Tea Tree Oil, a powerful antioxidant, contains natural odor fighting properties to leave skin fresh.
  • Ultimate Hydration: Sunflower Seed Oil, Olive Fruit Oil and Cocoa Seed Butter work to deeply moisturize for smooth, hydrated skin
  • Fragrance: Take an instant vacation with the signature Cocoa Dreams fragrance. This delectable scent is a delightful combination of Coconut, Orange and Vanilla. 
  • Specially Formulated: Designed to be Oxybenzone Free, PABA Free, Phthalate Free & Gluten Free. No CFCs. Broad Spectrum. Sweat and Water Resistant (80 minutes). Vegan, Cruelty Free and never tested on animals. 

Shake well before use.  Apply liberally 15 minutes before sun exposure and rub into skin.  Hold container 4 to 6 inches from the skin to apply.  Do not spray directly into face. Spray on hands then apply to face.  Do not apply in windy conditions.  Use in well-ventilated area.  Reapply: After 80 minutes of swimming or sweating, immediately after towel drying, and at least every 2 hours.  Children under 6 months: Ask a doctor. 

Australian Gold aims to provide complete product information on this website. Please reference the ingredients listed on the product packaging for most accurate, up-to-date information. Ingredients are subject to change in the future.   

Active Ingredients Purpose
Avobenzone  2% Sunscreen
Octisalate  5% Sunscreen
Octocrylene  2% Sunscreen

 

Inactive Ingredients

SD Alcohol 40-B [Alcohol Denat.], VA/Butyl Maleate/Isobornyl Acrylate Copolymer, Polyester-8, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Water/Aqua/Eau, Glycerin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Terminalia Ferdinandiana (Kakadu Plum) Fruit Extract, Fragrance (Parfum)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We couldn't find this in stores anymore so went online. It is how we are getting it from now on. Awesome product.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never leave home without it Goes on lighter than air, never burn, easy application and the smell is edible! Would never switch!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Great product! I needed it fast and you shipped it fast with 2 days to spare! Thank you!!!
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best We've used this and the lotion since a trip to Cancun 15 years ago
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection! I purchased this for our trip with our grandkids to Universal Studios. I am so glad I did, referred by a family member and it worked like a charm! 1 child is fair skinned and we were so afraid she would get burnt but with your product it did not happen! Thank you from 1 happy gramma!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Should not have changed This used to be my favorite brand of sunscreen. My go to brand. But ever since up to about 2 years ago, when they changed their branding and stuff, this product has not been the same. Myself and many friends used to enjoy it for the smell and how even and thorough the bottles were when spraying the product on your body. The nozzle did not get clogged with old sunscreen, and did not leave any streaks if you chose to use the tinted version. Honestly what set this product apart from it's competition was it's fragrance, along with it being a good reliable sunscreen. You could put on sunscreen without "smelling like sunscreen." The fragrance made a product that most people dread using, actually pleasant to use and had me looking forward to using this sunscreen frequently. The fragrance in these new bottles and designs are not the same as the old product. Now it smells no different than every other crappy sunscreen brand you can buy at the store so now they have nothing over their competition. I will also add that for the past two years these products have now suddenly disappeared off of the shelves in my area. Other than the tanning oils/accelerators in the brown bottle which have low spf and I personally do not use. This is not just limited to my area(which is west of atlanta) but they are non-existent in other cities I have been in too such as pensacola, nashville and birmingham. I am curious as to why everything BUT the tanning crap got pulled from the retail shelves. Then again I guess this is not much of a loss considering I am not a fan of the new brand now. As this will allow me to explore other options.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on in watersports! This sunscreen is easy to apply - it's easy to get the hard to reach areas since it's a spray. I have worn this sunscreen wakeboarding, swimming, jetsking, hiking, and more, and it stays on great.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect! Love the continuous spray coverage. Having olive toned skin means that we don't need one of those high numbered sunscreens... this is just perfect... and it leaves your skin feeling just right!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bring this product with me everywhere I go. It's so very easy to apply and does the job. I have been using this product for awhile and have never been disappointed with the results.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get this!! I bought this the other day at Walmart & absolutely love the way it makes my skin look! It gives you a natural glow that you will love! I recommend this to anyone!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing bronze i love love this. i needed something that would tan me and keep me from burning. this product does the job great. also it gives you an amazin golden bronze tan.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GO TO SUNSCREEN! This has to be my favorite sunscreen. The SPF 15 works very well, protects me from the harmful rays, but always gets me an awesome tan. Plus it smells amazing!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this spray!! Love this spray does not leave a yellowing effect like others. It has a heavenly scent. Everyone ask what spray it is. I am a constant user! Buy!!!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT!!!! This spray is the best product I have ever used. It is so simple to use & the coverage is outstanding. I am in love!!!! The protection is amazing.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best & Most Consistent Tanning Spray Easy to apply, stayed on, scent was pleasant. Coverage was remarkable. Australian Gold Continuous Spray is perfect for all family members.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME I travel to the caribean very often and never get a sun burn. Wish these came in travel size so I can carry on the plane.. Love my Aussie
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a couple months ago and this is a great product it is very easy to use and protects you from the sun also it smells nice !
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best tan look i bought this for the first time 15 years ago on a cruise, it gave me the best looking tan. i buy this up until the present time 2016.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! This is my favorite sunscreen to use outside when I am in the sun. It smells great and is very easy to use and reapply as necessary.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell This is my favorite sunblock ! Whenever I see it in the store I stock up & the smell makes me feel like I'm on a tropical island !
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage!!! this is by far the best sprayon protection i have ever used. it covers area evenly and doesnt feel oily or slimy once it drys!!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To Sunscreen I mow golf course grass Spring Summer and Fall. I keep a continuous spray bottle on the tractor with me for all day protection.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Rays If you want a golden glow to your skin, then the Australian Gold Continuous Spray is the product for you. It goes on evenly!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! I bought this for spring break and used it to tan ahead of time and cannot get enough of how smooth and amazing it is!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sunscreen I buy this sunscreen along with other Australian Gold products every Year we visit Florida to bring back to Michigan.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2016 jbrigman Used this last year on vacation love it. The spray can allows easy access u can even spray your own back lol
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love this is Colorado fro summer and winter. Perfect sprays great and does not leave me greasy.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best sunscreen I love this sunscreen,last long,protects my skin,smell great,no greasy residue or rubbery residue
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I bought this to use for my teens. It's so easy to use and works great! The smell is amazing!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting hold Love this product for my hair.Great hold & control.Would recommend this product to everyone.
Date published: 2017-03-09
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_A70908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_australiangold
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT