SPF 30 Continuous Spray Sunscreen with Instant Bronzer

Stock
$11.99
SPF 30 CONTINUOUS SPRAY BRONZER is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_A70900, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_australiangold
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Write A Review

General Protection Continuous Sprays with Instant Bronzer impart temporary color to skin, ideal for those wanting the quickest application with an immediate glow.

 

  • Quick Dry 360° Protection: Easily sprays over entire body at any angle and dries fast so you stay active with a clean, fresh feel.
  • Instant Bronzer: Caramel imparts an immediate, temporary hue to leave skin golden and glowing
  • Australian Naturals: With the highest Vitamin C content of any fruit, Kakadu Plum is known to promote collagen production while helping protect from free radicals. Tea Tree Oil, a powerful antioxidant, contains natural odor fighting properties to leave skin fresh.
  • Fragrance: Take an instant vacation with the signature Cocoa Dreams fragrance. This delectable scent is a delightful combination of Coconut, Orange and Vanilla.
  • Specially Formulated: Designed to be Oxybenzone Free, PABA Free, Phthalate Free & Gluten Free. No CFCs. Broad Spectrum. Water Resistant (80 minutes). Vegan, Cruelty Free, and never tested on animals.

Shake well before use.  Apply liberally 15 minutes before sun exposure and rub into skin.  Hold container 4 to 6 inches from the skin to apply.  Do not spray directly into face. Spray on hands then apply to face.  Do not apply in windy conditions.  Use in well-ventilated area.  Reapply: After 80 minutes of swimming or sweating, immediately after towel drying, and at least every 2 hours.  Children under 6 months: Ask a doctor. 

Australian Gold aims to provide complete product information on this website. Please reference the ingredients listed on the product packaging for most accurate, up-to-date information. Ingredients are subject to change in the future.   

Active Ingredients Purpose
Avobenzone  3% Sunscreen
Homosalate  10% Sunscreen
Octisalate  5% Sunscreen
Octocrylene  5% Sunscreen

 

Inactive Ingredients

SD Alcohol 40-B [Alcohol Denat.], Water/Aqua/Eau, VA/Butyl Maleate/Isobornyl Acrylate Copolymer, Polyester-8, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glycerin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Terminalia Ferdinandiana (Kakadu Plum) Fruit Extract, Fragrance (Parfum), Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Red 40 (CI 16035), Blue 1 (CI 42090)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Fever I have the Gold Fever...The only thing that touches my body in summer is Australian Gold...I travel into another country to buy this product..Please come to Canada
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like vacation!! I use this every summer and love it. We take it on vacation to the beach and use it at home where the smell always reminds us of being at the beach!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from australian gold continuous spray bronzer 30 brought this product on every trip I have been on ,no burning, just browning , great tanner for being away, the spray is so easy to apply, love it
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best out there!! This is the best tanning lotion I've tried. It's super handy and easy to use. Plus the smell is AMAZING. Definitely something to buy every summer.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection and look I have used this product for a couple years. I love that it protects my skin from the sun and gives me a great glow. I look gorgeous in the sun.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on so easy. I brought this on my vacation to St MARTIN. I was so pale when I first arrived and this bronzer and sunscreen gave me an instant summer glow.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bronzer in this product i didn't buy this sunscreen just because I love this line of products. I was happy to see the bronzer in it. Have not been disappointed.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPF + BRONZER IS A WIN WIN! Love this product, I get sunscreen protection and a nice tan glow when I use this product with no obtrusive odor. It really works!
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love This is the best bronzer I have ever tried ., and believe me I have tried a ton... and the smell is out of this world.I LOVE it!!!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I tried this for the first time last year and I loved it. It gives a nice hint of color while protecting skin from the sun.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tanning lotion I have been using Australian Gold for years it's the best tanning lotion out there! You get the best golden tan ever!!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Australian Gold continuous spray. Tans me as if I had been on Australia's own Gold Coast!!!!!Everyone comments on my tan. I just purchased 7 cans.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPF 30 W/Bronzer I love this product so easy to apply. It leaves a pretty golden tan without the burn. It also smells amazing.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the coverage and bronzer Have bought this for three years. Great sunscreen and adding bronzer is wonderful. Don't use anything else
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Bronzer! I'm a redhead, so I burn and don't tan. With the Bronzer, I get sun protection and a little color, too!!!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great...smells amazing! My teen daughter and I fought over this product all summer last year. Works great and smells amazing.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent protection I love the packaging and easy to use. Works well and has a light scent which is wonderful. thank you
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPF 30 w/ bronzer The smell is great, this is the only product I use, the coverage is wonderful, Bo burn, just tan
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER I Love all the products but this is the best because of the continuing spray and the SPF 30.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! It really works! I love love love this product. It works just like it says it will and it smells so good too!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this product, suncreen bronzer, i get the best protection and i use it on my kids.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product! I love that I'm protected by a higher SPF, but the bronzer makes me look like I'm tanned!
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I use this 30 spf on my self and on my husband when we do yard work it works great
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice golden healthy tan. This product spray evenly and does not run. No oily feeling left on your skin.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy Bought this spray Australian Gold.,so easy to use and great for a deeper tan.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only Sunscreen I will use!!! This is the only Sunscreen I will use. Great sun protection and smells great!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love how the bronzing sunscreen makes my skin look. Tan but yet protected.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply and no brown hands! Easy to apply and no brown hands! Lasts all day unless you get in the water.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bronzer This is the best bronzer on the market. It works well and smells great too!!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Helps me from getting burned and I get a great Bronx tan love the product
Date published: 2016-03-15
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_A70900, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_australiangold
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT