SPF 15 Spray Gel Sunscreen with Instant Bronzer

Stock
$10.49
SPF 15 SPRAY GEL WITH BRONZER is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_A70890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_australiangold
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Write A Review

General Protection Spray Gels with Instant Bronzer are an innovative hybrid of a continuous spray and a traditional lotion, fitting for those looking for control, hydration and convenience, plus temporary color for an immediate glow.

 

  • Instant Bronzer: Caramel imparts an immediate, temporary hue to leave skin golden and glowing
  • Australian Naturals: With the highest Vitamin C content of any fruit, Kakadu Plum is known to promote collagen production while helping protect from free radicals. Tea Tree Oil, a powerful antioxidant, contains natural odor fighting properties to leave skin fresh.
  • Ultimate Hydration: Sunflower Seed Oil, Olive Fruit Oil and Cocoa Seed Butter work to deeply moisturize for smooth, hydrated skin
  • Fragrance: Take an instant vacation with the signature Cocoa Dreams fragrance. This delectable scent is a delightful combination of Coconut, Orange and Vanilla. 
  • Specially Formulated: Designed to be Oxybenzone Free, PABA Free, Phthalate Free & Gluten Free. Broad Spectrum. Sweat and Water Resistant (80 minutes). Vegan, Cruelty Free and never tested on animals. 

Shake well before use.  Apply liberally 15 minutes before sun exposure and rub into skin.  Hold container 4 to 6 inches from the skin to apply.  Do not spray directly into face. Spray on hands then apply to face.  Reapply: After 80 minutes of swimming or sweating, immediately after towel drying, and at least every 2 hours.  Children under 6 months: Ask a doctor.

Australian Gold aims to provide complete product information on this website. Please reference the ingredients listed on the product packaging for most accurate, up-to-date information. Ingredients are subject to change in the future.   

Active Ingredients Purpose
Avobenzone  2% Sunscreen
Octisalate  5% Sunscreen
Octocrylene  2% Sunscreen

 

Inactive Ingredients

Water/Aqua/Eau, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Glycerin, Butylphthalimide, Caramel, Acrylates/C12-22 Alkyl Methacrylate Copolymer, Dimethicone, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Sodium Hydroxide, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Propylene Glycol, Polysorbate 20, Sorbitan Oleate, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Terminalia Ferdinandiana (Kakadu Plum) Fruit Extract, Isopropylphthalimide, Fragrance (Parfum), Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love I love that this sunscreen protects my skin AND gives me a great bronze color at the same time. I usually start the summer with the 30SPF and then move to the 15SPF once I have a base tan. Only sunscreen I use!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've used this for years! I bought this years ago and fell in love with it. It's lightweight, non-greasy, gives good protection and gives you a little color in the process. No one has anything else like it. Don't stop making it ever!☀️
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't go without! Every beach trip I take, I go out of my way to find Australian Gold to take along! I never burn when I use this product. It's easy to use, never greasy, and I love the scent! It's a beach "must have"!!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I originally bought this product while on a cruise as i had left my usual one at home. This product is great easy to apply and gives that golden tinge to my skin i wont use any other product now
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!!! I have used these products for years and continue to love the tanning products especially those with bronzers. Gives you that little extra color while tanning. Also love the way they smell!!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All over great tan This is one we use everytime we go on Vacation . It is great for a perfect tan. we also use it for the pool at my daughters. I would definitely recommend it. Get that perfect even tan
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to product I find the best protection and best color from this product. It fits both of my important needs. I'm very fair skinned so I need lots of protection but I also need a major tan!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I have used this for years and years, in different countries and heat levels and have never been burnt, it always gives a lovely even tan and I wouldn't use anything else :)
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never leave home without it!!!! Travel to Isla Mujeres,Mexico 3x a year but never without Austrailian Gold 15 bronzer gel.Protects my skin,smells great and just makes me feel better in the sun!!!!Love it!!!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Brown Glow I love this product. It goes on so smooth and makes my skin feel great. It leaves me with a brown glow which is awesome because I am a redhead and that is hard to acheive.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great I have used this brand of sunscreen for years. This product continues to be my favorite. I love the scent, the coverage is not sticky, and the bronzer really works.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spray gel I always but this gel whenever the summer starts. Don't spray too close to any white fabric on your bathing suit, it stains. I never burn or peel when I use it.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing! I bought this while on holiday in Florida. It the best sunscreen I've ever bought. Its non greasy, smells divine and soaks into the skin without feeling sticky!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best in the game I’ve been using Australian Gold for more than 10 years now. It’s the only one that not only smells amazing but performs the best for me. I use it everyday!!
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switcheroo! I have had such good results with this product that a long time friend how only used baby oil and iodine switched. Needless to say, his tan is great!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Bronze! I love that this SPF leaves a bronze color on my skin! And it smells so good!! I always have a bottle with me in the summer to protect from the sun.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love! I never go without this product. I love it so much. I achieve such a wonderful glow without ever getting sunburnt. It has become a necessity for me
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I have used these spray gel bronzers for years and they do not disappoint! They provide a great coverage and I have never burned. Love them!!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how it helps me tan quicker! I love how this spray gel helps me achieve my color quicker with the instant bronzer. It helps boost my confidence and it smells wonderful!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives that golden tan all summer long I never leave the house without my bottle of Australian Gold. Protects the skin and gives you that gold summer glow. This is the stuff!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! All over coverage, easy to apply always leaves your skin silky and smelling fresh. I've been using these products since the early 90's
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't leave home without it! Only tanning lotion I use, turned my niece onto it. Simply the best. Love the smell & the way my skin feels. My tans stays forever.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product all around I love this product. love the scent, is very gentle on sensitive skin! It protects and nurishes while not being greasy or goopy!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave! I love Australian gold, it's the only sunscreen I use. I grew up using it too.I love that this one has the instant bronzer.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product for not burning First used this product at Sandals in Jamaica. Great tan with no burn . This is the only sun tan product to buy
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love it!!! This is the only tanning lotion I will use outside or in the tanner. Love it keep making it.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Tanning Lotion This is my go to for protection and tanning! I have this to thank for my summer tans! Love the smell too!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love spray gels! Spray gels are my favorite form of application! They're easy to spray on, rub in and get full covereage!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't buy anything else! My fav! The only sunscreen my Family uses! Our favorite go to is Australian Gold for all our suncare needs.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance! I have been using this product for years, love the fragrance, reminds me of the beach and vacation!
Date published: 2018-09-18
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_A70890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_australiangold
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT