SPF 30 Spray Gel Sunscreen with Instant Bronzer

Stock
$10.49
SPF 30 SPRAY GEL WITH BRONZER is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_A70898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_australiangold
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Write A Review

General Protection Spray Gels with Instant Bronzer are an innovative hybrid of a continuous spray and a traditional lotion, fitting for those looking for control, hydration and convenience, plus temporary color for an immediate glow.

 

  • Instant Bronzer: Caramel imparts an immediate, temporary hue to leave skin golden and glowing
  • Australian Naturals: With the highest Vitamin C content of any fruit, Kakadu Plum is known to promote collagen production while helping protect from free radicals. Tea Tree Oil, a powerful antioxidant, contains natural odor fighting properties to leave skin fresh.
  • Ultimate Hydration: Sunflower Seed Oil, Olive Fruit Oil and Cocoa Seed Butter work to deeply moisturize for smooth, hydrated skin
  • Fragrance: Take an instant vacation with the signature Cocoa Dreams fragrance. This delectable scent is a delightful combination of Coconut, Orange and Vanilla. 
  • Specially Formulated: Designed to be Oxybenzone Free, PABA Free, Phthalate Free & Gluten Free. Broad Spectrum. Sweat and Water Resistant (80 minutes). Vegan, Cruelty Free and never tested on animals. 

Shake well before use.  Apply liberally 15 minutes before sun exposure and rub into skin.  Hold container 4 to 6 inches from the skin to apply.  Do not spray directly into face. Spray on hands then apply to face.  Reapply: After 80 minutes of swimming or sweating, immediately after towel drying, and at least every 2 hours.  Children under 6 months: Ask a doctor.

Australian Gold aims to provide complete product information on this website. Please reference the ingredients listed on the product packaging for most accurate, up-to-date information. Ingredients are subject to change in the future.   

Active Ingredients Purpose
Avobenzone  3% Sunscreen
Homosalate  7.5% Sunscreen
Octisalate  5% Sunscreen
Octocrylene  5% Sunscreen

 

Inactive Ingredients 
Water/Aqua/Eau, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Glycerin, Caramel, Acrylates/C12-22 Alkyl Methacrylate Copolymer, Dimethicone, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Sodium Hydroxide, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Propylene Glycol, Polysorbate 20, Sorbitan Oleate, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Terminalia Ferdinandiana (Kakadu Plum) Fruit Extract, Fragrance (Parfum), Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin

 

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have.... My most favorite Australian Gold Product of all time. The most amazing coverage, bronzer, EVER!!!!!!! Perfect for AZ summers. Love the non oily, non sticky feel. Perfect coverage! Thanks!
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product! I used this last summer and loved it. I felt like I was a teen in the 80s again and lathering up with great smelling oil, only I had the benefits of SPF 30. My teen daughter loves it too!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection and i still get golden This is my favorite sunscreen. It gives me protection. And allows me to get a little golden. I wear it kayaking, hiking, and when doing yardwork. I also keep #50 for extremely sunny days.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it!! I have used this product for a number of years and absolutely love it. Usually SPF 30. It smells great, it's not sticky or oily, and it gives you a great color. Highly recommend it!!!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sunscreen ever I have been using Australian Gold products for many years now. The SPF 30 Spray Gel not only prevents my family and I from getting burned but it goes on with easy and smells great.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A summer staple! I have been buying this for years now, and it has never disappointed. From the bronze shimmer to the spf 30 it gives me the color and protection I like. A year after year favorite!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Liquid Gold! From the first whiff of the delightful fragrance I was hooked. After my morning shower I apply Australian Gold and I feel like I am on the beach before I leave the house.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALSO KEEPS FLIES AWAY! This is the best sunscreen ever! We never go out in the boat without it! I smells terrific, and as an added bonus, it keeps the dreaded yellow flies away at the beach!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yaaaas I love love love this sunscreen, it's my favourite one I've ever used and the only one I will ever buy!! Smells amazing and gives you a gorgeous dewey bronze glow.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fair skinned to bronzed I was hesitant to purchase any oil product as I am fair skinned. I am so glad I did. Australian Gold gave me a nice tan as well as it is a great moisturizer.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy I live in Florida and I absolutely love this product. Have it on hand with me at all times! It goes on smooth and leaves your skin feeling wonderful.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I purchase this before going on a cruise. I did not have a tan before, and came back with a great tan without burning. Love how it feels on my skin.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sunscreen ever! This stuff is amazing, not only is it a great spf, but it also has a tint to it that makes you more tan! It smells amazing, and goes on so easily!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut smells amazing I bought this bronzer last year for my trip to Cancun Mexico and love the smell and its long lasting! Great product with just enough SPF
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Results! This has to be my favourite tanning brand! Never fails to amaze me, and the results leave my tan with a nice natural looking glow.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the summer smell I buy this every year, it is a must for summer. It gives my body a beautiful sun-kissed look and the smell is amazing
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Protection My family uses this product all the time. Gives great protection with a bronzer! Won't go on vacation without it!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronzing sunblock spray Love the bronzing, also the sun block. Love, love, love the smell and all it does to keep the harmful rays away.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use as a daily moisturizer! I love to use this as a daily moisturizer! It smells wonderful, it isn't sticky, and provides sun protection!
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I don't tan easily and the instant bronzer helps me to achieve color while providing protection in the sun.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product australian gold products are awesome, i love the scent of them and it is a high quality product.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sunscreen on the market!! This is my "go to" sunscreen. Love the smell and the bronzer. I won't buy any other brand.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever! This is amazing I get the best tan ever and it protect my skin what a win win.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! After trying several brands, this is the only sunscreen I use. It's the best!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPF 30 Awesome gel been using for years .. works on any skin type.. gets a nice tan
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! australian gold is my favorite product, works great and smells even better!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Severe rash Broke out with a severe rash after using. I will never use it again.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is my go-to lotion. Love the fragrance and it does the job!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best! I love all of these products! This is the Best spray gel ever!!
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! A day in the sun is not the same without Australian Gold!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-11
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_A70898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_australiangold
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT